My Town Media Team

My Town Media’s team of professionals are located in various locations throughout the state. To contact a local representative please see below for a list of local contacts in your area or feel free to reach out to any one of us!

Administrative Team

Bill Wachter

Brian Cunningham
Operations Manager
Cell: (620) 229-4450

Sharon Miller
Traffic & Billing Manager
Station: (620) 232-5993 ext. 1104

Jackie Russell
Traffic & Billing Coordinator
Springfield Office
Office: (620) 232-5993

Jerry Tibbetts
Chief Engineer
Cell: (417) 529-8373

James Harper
Digital Media Sales

Logan Gandhi
Digital Marketing Specialist

Nichole Howard
Hays Office
Station: (785) 222-3400

Spencer Haley
Emporia Office
Station: (620) 412-7992

John Thomason
Director of Sales for Southeast KansasStation (620) 232-5993 ext. 1104

Sales Team

Diane Fryback
Marketing Consultant
Southeast Kansas Market
Station: (620) 331-3000

Jeanne Head
Marketing Consultant
MTM Network Sales
Cell: (620) 212-4065

Kyle Frick
Marketing Consultant
Northeast Kansas Market
Cell: (785) 236-0679

Sam Reeves
Marketing Consultant
Play By Play Talent
Cell: (913) 333-1941

Lisa Vega
Marketing Consultant

Jessi Parker
Account Manager - Emporia
620-363-0862 mobile

On Air Team

Gene Morrow
Production Director
On Air Personality

Rob Strand
News - Pittsburg & Joplin

Mike Snow
On Air Personality

Lindzey Thomas
On Air Personality

Mark "Mojo" Wilson
On Air Personality

Cain Carpenter
Voice of the Independence High School Bulldogs

Jim Hills
Voice of the Burlington High School Wildcats

Jerod Horchem
Voice of the Ness City High School Eagles

Eddie Lomshek
Voice of the Pittsburg State University Gorillas

Brett Shields
Voice of the Chanute High School Blue Comets

Rick Smith
Voice of the Burlington High School Wildcats